Ithaca/Tompkins County

Annual Report_2015ONLINE

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 11 of 11

Tompkins County Chamber of Commerce 904 East Shore Drive Ithaca, NY 14850 (607) 273-7080 Ilana Bobro Paul Brenner Grace Chiang Jerry Dietz Laura Winter Falk Gary Ferguson George Ferrari Daniel Governanti Anthony Guarneri Elisabeth Harrod Cathy Haupert Michael Lane Laurie Linn Tom LiVigne David Makar Todd Mallinson Mike May Marshall McCormick Charlie Mulligan Peter Parkes Bob Pass Alan Pedersen Jeanne Prill Emily Russell Marty Stallone, M.D. Michael Stamm Mary Stazi Gary Stewart Helen Talty Kara Taylor Brad Treat Kyle Tuttle Lisa Whitaker Jennifer Tavares President Rachael Atkins-Walpole Maia Cooke Diane Hemly Molly Heslin Sarah Imes Cassandra Jenis Jodi LaPierre Lazarra Leonard Samantha Lesser Marilyn Mazza Ryan McCune Pam Millar Kristy Mitchell Mary Rachun Matt Rich Anissa Sanford

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Ithaca/Tompkins County - Annual Report_2015ONLINE